Miss SA top 10 announced

The Miss South Africa pageant on Monday announced its top 10 finalists for 2022.

This year’s official crowning will be held in Gauteng at SunBet Arena at Time Square Pretoria, after a two-year journey in the mother city, Cape Town.

Its top 10 finalists are;  Ayanda Thabathe, Itumeleng Parage, Kea Nkashe, Lebogang Mahlangu, Luve Meyer, Luyanda Zuma, Ndavi Nokeri, Peal Ntshehi, Tamsyn Jack, and Anarzade Omar.

The official crowning will be on the 13th of August this year.

This year’s Top 10 judges are radio presenter and personality and Miss South Africa 2015 Liesl Laurie, body-positive activist Tracey-Lee Lusty Horwitz, Dentsu CEO Koo Govender, fashion designer Khosi Nkosi, True Love Editor-in-Chief, Makhosazana Zwane-Siguqa, actor Simoné Nortmann and actor and TV personality Thando Thabethe.

Also read: https://sundayworld.co.za/lifestyle/miss-sa-pageant-to-be-held-in-gauteng/

For the latest entertainment news from Sunday World, click here.

Or read the latest from Shwashwi here. 

Follow @SundayWorldZA on Twitter and @sundayworldza on Instagram, or like our Facebook Page, Sunday World, by clicking here for the latest breaking news in South Africa. To Subscribe to Sunday World, click here.





Latest News

Trending Articles

Sponsored Content